South African Medical Association
×

Management Team

General Manager

Dr Vusumuzi Nhlapho

vusumuzin@samedical.org

012 481 2037

Head of Private Practice

Dr Rosanna Naidoo

rosannan@samedical.org

076 512 1119

Head of SAMA Public Sector

Bertha Shabangu

berthas@samedical.org

012 481 2075

Head of Finance

Richard Matambo

richardm@samedical.org

012 481 2014

Head of Human Resources

Diane Smith

dianes@samedical.org

012 481 2069

Head of Marketing and Communications

Dr Simonia Magardie

simoniam@samedical.org

012 481 2068

Head of Knowledge Management

012 481 2068

Head of IT

Renier Lategan

renierl@samedical.org

012 481 2088

Company Secretary

Charissa Carpenter

charissac@samedical.org

012 481 2045