South African Medical Association

SAMA's Board of Directors

Chairperson - Dr Mvuyisi Mzukwa
Vice-Chairperson - Dr Rhulani Ngwenya
Prof Jacques Snyman
Prof Amaboo Dhai
Dr Zanele Bikitsha
Dr Mzulungile Nodikida
Dr Mark Human
Dr Leanya Mphatswe
Dr Akhtar Hussain
Dr Sazi Nzama

-   Dr ZM Bikitsha

-   Prof A Dhai

-   Dr SN Harbor

-   Dr MC Human

-   Dr A Hussain

-   Dr LJ Mphatswe

-   Dr M Mzukwa (SAMA Board Chairperson)

-   Dr RE Ngwenya (SAMA Board Vice-Chairperson)

-   Dr M Nodikida

-   Dr SZ Nzama

-   Prof JR Snyman

Cookie Consent

Our website uses cookies to provide your browsing experience and relavent informations. Before continuing to use our website, you agree & accept of our Cookie Policy & Privacy