South African Medical Association

GPPPC Terms of Reference

Click here to access GPPPC Terms of Reference 2014

Elected members of the GPPPC

  • GPPPC General Practitioner Private Practice Committee
    • Dr BJ Baloi - SAMA Lowveld
    • Dr AR Cassim - SAMA KZN Coastal
    • Dr WN Goosen - SAMA Tygerberg Boland
    • Dr JA Kunzmann - SAMA Gauteng North
    • Dr NN Masingi - SAMA Limpopo
    • Dr PZM Mbeje - SAMA Cape Western