South African Medical Association

SAMA Eastern Province

The Eastern Province branch spans the entire provincial demarcated area with the administrative office located in Port Elizabeth.

Contact Details

Administrative Secretary: Mariana Johnstone

22 Framesby Plein
Sandra Street

Tel: 041 365 7330
Fax: 041 365 7330

Office Bearers

  • Branch Council Member
    • -   Dr GRJ Hanslo
    • -   Dr OA Olubiyi
  • Branch Vice Chairperson
    • -   Dr OA Olubiyi

Cookie Consent

Our website uses cookies to provide your browsing experience and relavent informations. Before continuing to use our website, you agree & accept of our Cookie Policy & Privacy